Cheese Chutney Sandwich

“Allergen Information

Vegan: This sandwich is not vegan as it contains cheese, which is a dairy product.
Gluten-Free: This sandwich is not gluten-free as it is made with regular bread containing gluten.
Allergens: Contains dairy (cheese) and gluten (bread). Some breads and masalas may also contain soy or spices that may not be suitable for everyone.”